People

Department Head

DepartmentHeadOfficePhoneeMail
Lignugaris/Kraft, Benjamin EDUC 313A(435) 797-2382ben.lig@usu.edu

Program Chairs

Doctoral ChairOfficePhoneeMail
Slocum, Timothy A. EDUC 314(435) 797-3212tim.slocum@usu.edu
SPED Master's ChairOfficePhoneeMail
Morgan, Robert L. EDUC 324(435) 797-3251bob.morgan@usu.edu
REH Master's ChairOfficePhoneeMail
Schultz, Jared C. EDUC 303(435) 797-3478jared.schultz@usu.edu
Undergraduate ChairOfficePhoneeMail
Peterson, Darcie L. EDUC 371(435) 797-3252darcie.peterson@usu.edu
Undergraduate AdvisorOfficePhoneeMail
Peterson, Darcie L. EDUC 371(435) 797-3252darcie.peterson@usu.edu

Department Faculty

NameOfficePhoneeMail
Dawson, Melanie melanie.dawson@aggiemail.usu.edu
Duran, Lillian EDUC 320(435) 797-7320lillian.duran@usu.edu
Fiechtl, Barbara J. EDUC 318(435) 797-3258barbara.fiechtl@usu.edu
Fifield, M. Bryce CPD 101E(435) 797-2816bryce@cpd2.usu.edu
Gillam, Ronald B. ECERC 224(435) 797-1704ron.gillam@usu.edu
Glomb, Nancy K. EDUC 327(435) 797-3911nancy.glomb@usu.edu
Hager Martinez, Karen EDUC 320
Higbee, Thomas S. EDUC 328(435) 797-1933tom.higbee@usu.edu
Holt, Judith M. CPD 197(435) 797-7157judith.holt@usu.edu
Horrocks, Erin erin.horrocks@aggiemail.usu.edu
Lignugaris/Kraft, Benjamin EDUC 313A(435) 797-2382ben.lig@usu.edu
Likins, Marilyn (385) 646-7770marilyn@nrcpara.org
Lyman, Julia julia.lyman@usu.edu
Morgan, Robert L. EDUC 324(435) 797-3251bob.morgan@usu.edu
Myers, Cindy L. (801) 578-8307cindy.myers@slcschools.org
Oertle, Kathleen EDUC 316(435) 797-3241kathleen.oertle@usu.edu
Peterson, Darcie L. EDUC 371(435) 797-3252darcie.peterson@usu.edu
Riesen, Timothy (385) 646-5570tim.riesen@usu.edu
Ross, Scott W. EDUC 329(435) 797-3240scott.ross@usu.edu
Rowland, Cynthia J. CPD 118(435) 797-3381cyndi@cpd2.usu.edu
Rule, Sarah CPD 165(435) 797-1987sarah.rule@usu.edu
Salzberg, Charles L. EDUC 326(435)797-3234c.salzberg@usu.edu
Schultz, Jared C. EDUC 303(435) 797-3478jared.schultz@usu.edu
Sellers, Tyra EDUC 325(435) 797-8639tyra.sellers@usu.edu
Slocum, Timothy A. EDUC 314(435) 797-3212tim.slocum@usu.edu
Smart, Julie F. EDUC 322(435) 797-3269julie.smart@usu.edu
Snow, Kimberly H. EDUC 301(435) 797-3236kimberly.snow@usu.edu
Weese, Heather EDUC 307(435) 797-7567heather.weese@usu.edu
West, Richard P. HSRC 111(435) 797-3091rich.west@usu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

NameOfficePhoneeMail
Eldredge, Garth M. garthe@coe.usu.edu
Hofmeister, Alan M. hofa@cc.usu.edu

Department Staff

NameOfficePhoneeMail
Bodine, Patricia (435) 797-7122patti.bodine@usu.edu
Brunner, Cosette EDUC 313(435) 797-3245cosette.brunner@usu.edu
D'Andrea, Leanne
Morgan, Becky HSRC 309(435) 797-7575becky.morgan@usu.edu
Simonsen, Teresa EDUC 313(435) 797-3621teresa.simonsen@usu.edu
Smith, Karl W. EDUC 009(435) 797-3250karl.smith@usu.edu
Soto, Tammy EDUC 313(435) 797-3158tammy.soto@usu.edu
Wengreen, Kristine EDUC 313(435) 797-3246 kris.wengreen@usu.edu
Woolstenhulme, Tracy EDUC 309(435)797-3295tracy.woolstenhulme@usu.edu

Doctoral Students

NameOfficePhoneeMail
Akers, Jessica EDUC 306(435)-797-3217jakers@aggiemail.usu.edu
Alldredge, Cherissa HSRC 104(435) 797-8430cherissaalldredge@gmail.com
Alphonsa, Sushma alphonsasushma@gmail.com
Anderson, Christine christine.anderson@aggiemail.usu.edu
Boyle, Megan mboyle2008@gmail.com
Brady, Anna EDUC 011(435) 797-8674annabrady323@gmail.com
Callard, Chase chase.callard@gmail.com
Charlton, Cade EDUC 305cade.charlton@usu.edu
Clay, Casey EDUC 315(435) 797-3608caseyjclay@aggiemail.usu.edu
Cobabe, Andrew acobabe@gmail.com
Contreras, Bethany EDUC 315(435) 797-3608bethany.contreras@aggiemail.usu.edu
Dawson, Melanie melanie.dawson@aggiemail.usu.edu
Gerencser, Kristina EDUC 307(435) 797-7567kgerencs@gmail.com
Gibson, Frances frances.gibson@aggiemail.usu.edu
Grizzell, Saara saara.grizzell@aggiemail.usu.edu
Harris, Shannon EDUC 323(435) 797-2381shannonharris8@gmail.com
Hartzhiem, Daphne daphne.hartzheim@aggiemail.usu.edu
Hoffmann, Audrey EDUC 323(435) 797-2381audrey.knh@gmail.com
Kohlmeier, Terry HSRC (435) 797-1411teekohl55@gmail.com
Lewis, Maria m.lewis@aggiemail.usu.edu
Louder, Talin talin.louder@aggiemail.usu.edu
Lund, Emily EDUC 323(435) 797-2381emily.lund@aggiemail.usu.edu
Paskins, Ryan EDUC 011(435) 797-8674rypaskins@yahoo.com
Pavithran, Sachin HSRC 321(435) 797-6572sachin.pavithran@usu.edu
Pellegrino, Azure EDUC 011(435) 797-8674azure.pellegrino@aggiemail.usu.edu
Pyle, Dan EDUC 306(435)-797-3217dan.pyle@aggiemail.usu.edu
Raikes, Adam adam.raikes@aggiemail.usu.edu
Sabey, Christian EDUC 305christian.sabey@aggiemail.usu.edu
Sheen, Jeff CPD 130(435) 797-8113jeff.sheen@usu.edu
Simonsmeier, Vicki CPD 119(435) 797-7554vicki.simonmeier@usu.edu